Skip to main content

Automatically detach the Shopify selling plans when an offer is toggled off

Automatically detach the Shopify selling plans when an offer is toggled off - I want the “buy it now” button to revert to our store defaults when a preorder offer is disabled. I was told the only way to get rid of this would be to go into the individual preorder and remove that item from the list. It’s helpful for me to be able to keep a historical view of our past preorders in the dashboard, and I also use old ones to duplicate to create new ones. If I delete the products from this list, I lose both of those advantages.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.