Improve Reset Warning & Allow Manually updating the Units sold count
When refreshing or reapplying a product type selection, clearly warn merchants that Units Sold and Preorder Limits will be reset and cannot be restored. The current warning only indicates that products will be removed from the offer. Also, an option to allow merchants to manually edit/recover the Units Sold count.


Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.